Annoucing the 2020 – 2021 Committee!

President: Anna McKeon

Vice-President: Chloe Fitzgerald

Treasurer: Eliza Leake

Events Lead: Caitlyn Amey

Speakers’ Officers: Malini Sachdeva-Masson and Fathima Manaal

Publicity and Social-Media Leads: Paula Espada Blanco and Daniel Ellis

Healthier Together Scheme Coordinators: Olivia Wilson and Lucy Ann Bayliss

Blog Editors: Natalie May Thompson, Priya Kaler, and Emily Bird

Blog Contributors: Pollyanna Hopkins, Tara Bhagat, Claire Laurence, Kit Treadwell, Jenny Grint, Abigail Eagles, Sophie Parker, Jacob Berger, Emmanuelle Twentyman, Madeleine Dunbar, Clara (Yuqing) Chen, Fathima Manaal, Christopher Cheng, Katy Hempson, Nadia Singh, Isabella Gill, Ami Fudeuchi

Disabled Students’ Officers: Abigail Eagles and Sophie Parker

LGBTQ+ Officer: Claire Laurence

Mens’ Officers: William Simpson and Kit Treadwell

BME Officer: Tara Bhagat

Intermission Officers: Lauren Norman and Matthew Hewson

International Officer: Priscilla Kung

Year Abroad Officers: Emmanuelle Twentyman and Anastasia Hale

0 comments on “Annoucing the 2020 – 2021 Committee!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: